When you subscribe you will be sent an email via Mailchimp with a confirmation link, you won’t be subscribed if you don’t click this confirmation link.
Once you have confirmed your subscription you will be sent another email that says ‘Subscription Confirmed’. Please keep this email as it includes a link that lets you unsubscribe whenever you like.
Whenever we send you an email newsletter it will also include an unsubscribe link.
We won’t knowingly share your email address with a third party, and we won’t send you too may emails. Our Newsletters will contain useful information about the Apples & People programme.